Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Update on the next album

Here is a long awaited update on our 2nd full-length to be titled "A Stab in the Heard of Christ"

We enter the studio March 24th to begin drum tracking.

Here is the tentative track-listing for the album:

1. Black Grinding Terror
2. Revenge of the Panzergoat
3. Planet Earth Mass Grave
4. The Smell of Stolen Innocence
5. Cold, Dead and Spread
6. High on Church Fumes
7. A Stab in the Heart of Christ
8. Fisting Your Faith
9. Miserable Existence
10. Humanity in Ashes

The album will be approximately 35 minutes in length. We hope to finish it around April/May and will announce the label it will be on once everything is finalized. Prepare for an even more unrelenting barrage of perversity, violence and hate than our last album!